democracy - en to ko translation catalogue (320 entries)

en:  - Invalid URL
ko:  - 유효하지 않은 URL

en: %d Available Items
ko: %d 항목 사용 가능

en: %d Downloaded Items
ko: %d 항목 다운로드

en: %d Downloading Items
ko: %d 항목 다운로드 중

en: %d days
ko: %d 일

en: %d hours
ko: %d 시간

en: %d minutes
ko: %d 분

en: %d video found | %d videos found
ko[0]: %d개의 동영상이 검색되었습니다.

en: %s MB required to store this video
ko: 이 비디오를 저장하는 데 %s MB가 필요합니다.

en: %s closed connection
ko: %s 연결 끊김

en: %s database save failed
ko: %s 데이터베이스 저장 실패

en: %s database save succeeded
ko: %s 데이터베이스 저장 완료

en: %s is invalid.  You must enter a non-negative number.
ko: %s는 유효하지 않습니다. 숫자를 사용하셔야 합니다.

en: %s remaining
ko: %s 남음

en: %s was unable to save its database: Disk Full.
    We suggest deleting files from the full disk or simply deleting some movies from your collection.
    Recent changes may be lost.
ko: %s는 데이터베이스를 저장할 수 없습니다: 디스크 꽉참
    저장 공간 일부를 삭제하거나 저장된 다른 동영상 파일을 삭제하세요.
    최근 변경 사항은 저장 되지 않습니다.

en: (movies directory path goes here)
ko: (영화 디렉토리 경로)

en: (parsed %d files - found %d videos)
ko: (총 %d 파일 검색 - 찾은 동영상 수: %d)

en: 1 day
ko: 하루

en: 1 day
    3 days
    6 days
    10 days
    1 month
    Never
ko: 1일
    3일
    6일
    10일
    1개월
    사용하지 않음

en: 1 month
ko: 한달

en: 10 days
ko: 10일

en: 3 days
ko: 3일

en: 3 hours
ko: 3시간

en: 6 days
ko: 6일

en: <b>BitTorrent</b>
ko: <b>비트 토런트</b>

en: <b>Searching for Videos</b>
ko: <b>동영상 찾기</b>

en: <font face="Lucida Grande" size="-1">Our bug-tracker's at <a href="$bugTrackerURL">$bugTrackerURL</a>. Just tell us what you were doing, paste in the log message from the box above, and answer a few questions, and we'll get right to work.</font>
ko: <font face="Lucida Grande" size="-1">버그 신고: <a href="$bugTrackerURL">$bugTrackerURL</a>.  대화 상자에 있는 로그 메시지를 복사하고 문제가 생기게 된 경위를 알려 주시면 적극적으로 문제를 찾도록 하겠습니다</font>

en: A search channel contains items that match a search term.
ko: 검색 채널에는 검색어와 부합하는 항목이 포함됩니다.

en: About $longAppName
ko: $longAppName 소개

en: Actually, if you have a minute, would you be willing to submit a crash report to our bug-tracking system? At a minimum, what we'd need is description of what you were doing at the time -- as precise as possible -- plus the artfully-phrased nonsense in the box below:
ko: 잠시 시간을 내어 문제점을 버그 시스템에 등록해 주시겠습니까? 문제가 생기게 된 경위를 아주 간단하게 적어 주시더라도 매우 도움이 될 것입니다.

en: Add
ko: 추가

en: Add Channel
ko: 채널 추가

en: Add Channel...
ko: 채널 추가...

en: Add Guide...
ko: 가이드 추가

en: Add Into New Folder
ko: 새 폴더로 추가

en: Add to new playlist
ko: 새 재생 목록에 추가

en: Adding %d channels to a new folder
ko: %d 채널을 새 폴더에 추가

en: An unknown error has occurred %s.
ko: 알 수 없는 오류가 발생했습니다 %s.

en: Are you sure you want to quit?
ko: 프로그램을 종료하시겠습니까?

en: Are you sure you want to remove %s
ko: %s를 제거하시겠습니까?

en: Are you sure you want to remove %s?  Any downloads in progress will be canceled.
ko: %s를 제거 하시겠습니까? 모든 다운로드 작업을 취소합니다.

en: Are you sure you want to remove the guide %s?
ko: %s 가이드를 제거 하시겠습니까?

en: Are you sure you want to remove these %s channels?  Any downloads in progress will be canceled.
ko: 현재 %s 채널을 제거 하시겠습니까? 모든 다운로드 작업을 취소합니다.

en: Are you sure you want to remove these %s playlists
ko: %s 재생 목록을 제거 하시겠습니까

en: Authorization failed
ko: 인증 실패

en: Back
ko: 뒤로

en: Bad Chunk size: %s
ko: Chuck 크기 오류: %s

en: Bad Header Line: %s
ko: 헤더 오류: %s

en: Bad Status Code: %s
ko: 오류 상태 코드: %s

en: Bad Status Line: %s
ko: 줄 상태 오류 : %s

en: Bad content-type
ko: 컨텐츠 형식 오류

en: BitTorrent ports:
ko: 비트토런트 포트:

en: Box
ko: 상자

en: Bring All to Front
ko: 모두 앞으로 보내기

en: Browse
ko: 보기

en: But we'll try our best to grab the files. It may take extra time to list the videos, and descriptions may look funny.
ko: 파일을 찾고 있습니다. 동영상을 찾아 목록을 만드는 데 시간이 걸립니다.

en: By default, videos expire after
ko: 동영상 만료 설정 시간 :

en: By default, videos expire after:
ko: 기본 동영상 만료일:

en: C_hannel:
ko: 채널

en: C_reate Channel
ko: 채널 만들기

en: Can't connect
ko: 접속할 수 없음

en: Cancel
ko: 스캔 취소

en: Cancel Download
ko: 다운로드 취소

en: Cancel Search
ko: 검색 취소

en: Change
ko: 변경

en: Change...
ko: 변경...

en: Channel
ko: 채널

en: Channel requires authentication
ko: 인증 필요 채널

en: Channel:
ko: 채널:

en: Channels
ko: 채널

en: Check channels for new content:
ko: 채널 업데이트 확인

en: Check for New Version
ko: 새 버전 확인 하기

en: Clear Menu
ko: 메뉴 제거

en: Close Window
ko: 창 닫기

en: Connection Error: %s
ko: 접속 오류: %s

en: Connection closed
ko: 연결 종료

en: Connection to %s timed out
ko: %s 연결 시간 초과

en: Copy
ko: 복사하기

en: Copy Channel URL
ko: 채널 URL 복사

en: Copy Channel _Link
ko: 채널 링크 복사

en: Copy URL to clipboard
ko: URL을 클립보드로 복사

en: Copy Video URL
ko: 동영상 URL 복사

en: Copy log to clipboard
ko: 클립 보드로 복사

en: Corrupt Torrent
ko: 토런트 오류

en: Could not write to %s
ko: %s에 저장할 수 없음

en: Couldn't load the feed at %s (%s).
ko: 다음 피드 항목 읽기 오류: %s (%s)

en: Create
ko: 만들기

en: Create %d channels?
ko: %d 채널을 만드시겠습니까?

en: Create Channel
ko: 채널 만들기

en: Create Channel Folder
ko: 채널 폴더 만들기

en: Create Playlist
ko: 재생 목록 만들기

en: Create Playlist Folder
ko: 재생 목록 폴더 만들기

en: Custom Channels
ko: 채널 설정

en: Cut
ko: 잘라내기

en: Database too new
ko: 새 데이터 베이스

en: Delete
ko: 지우기

en: Delete File
ko: 파일 삭제

en: Delete Files
ko: 파일 삭제

en: Delete Videos
ko: 동영상 삭제

en: Don't Migrate
ko: 이전 안함

en: Don't Worry About Disk Space:
ko: 저장 공간을 걱장 하지 마세요:

en: Don't start a download if it leaves less than
ko: 아래의 경우, 다운로드를 시작하지 마십시오.

en: Donate
ko: 기부하기

en: Download
ko: 다운로드

en: Download Error
ko: 다운로드 에러

en: Download at most
ko: 다운로드 용량

en: Downloading
ko: 다운로드 중

en: Edit
ko: 편집

en: Enter a name for the new channel folder
ko: 새 채널 폴더에 대한 이름 입력

en: Enter a name for the new playlist
ko: 새 재생 목록에 대한 이름을 입력하세요.

en: Enter a name for the new playlist folder
ko: 새 재생 목록 폴더 이름 입력

en: Enter a new name for the channel %s
ko: %s 채널 이름 변경

en: Enter a new name for the channel folder %s
ko: 채널 폴더 %s에 대한 새 이름 입력

en: Enter a new name for the playlist %s
ko: %s에 대해 바꿀 이름을 입력하세요.

en: Enter a new name for the playlist folder %s
ko: 재생 목록 폴더 %s에 대한 새 이름 입력

en: Enter the URL of the channel to add
ko: 추가할 채널 URL 입력

en: Error
ko: 오류

en: Error Bombing Item
ko: 다수 요청 오류

en: Error Opening Website
ko: 웹 사이트 연결 오류

en: Error Recommending Item
ko: 항목 추천 오류

en: Error loading feed
ko: 피드 읽기 오류

en: Error: %s
ko: 오류: %s

en: Every 30 minutes
    Every hour
    Manually
ko: 매 30분
    매 시간
    사용자 정의

en: Example Playlist
ko: 재생 목록 예제

en: Expected CRLF got: %r
ko: CRLF가 필요함: %r

en: Expires in %s
ko: 만료 시간: %s

en: File
ko: 파일

en: File not found
ko: 파일을 찾을 수 없음

en: Find Videos:
ko: 동영상 찾기:

en: Flash URL Scraping Error
ko: 플래시 URL 찾기 오류

en: Full Screen
ko: 전체화면

en: FullScreen Controls
ko: 전체 화면

en: GB free.
ko: GB 사용 가능.

en: Go
ko: 바로 가기

en: Go Big:
ko: 크게 보기:

en: Got 404 status code
ko: 404 오류 코드

en: HTTP error
ko: HTTP 오류

en: Help
ko: 도움말

en: Hide Others
ko: 다른 창 숨기기

en: In This:
ko: 현재 항목:

en: In this:
ko: 위치:

en: Internal Error
ko: 내부 오류

en: Internal Error: Not ready to send
ko: 내부 오류: 전송 준비 되지 않음

en: Invalid Torrent
ko: 유효하지 않은 토런트

en: Invalid URL
ko: 유효하지 않은 URL

en: Invalid Value
ko: 유효하지 않음.

en: Item1
ko: 항목1

en: KB/s when my computer is active.
ko: KB/s (컴퓨터 시작시)

en: Keep
ko: 유지

en: Keep Videos
ko: 동영상 유지

en: Leave it On:
ko: 확인 하지 마세요:

en: Loading window
ko: 창 여는 중

en: Main Window
ko: 기본 창

en: MainMenu
ko: 기본 메뉴

en: Mark as Unwatched
ko: 미시청 항목으로 표시

en: Maximum:
ko: 최대:

en: Migrate
ko: 이전

en: Migrate existing movies?
ko: 현재 동영상을 이동할까요?

en: Minimize
ko: 최소화

en: Minimum:
ko: 최소:

en: Misfortune! $longAppName fell prey to some sort of internal confusion or wrong-headedness $when. We apologize and suggest that you exit and restart $shortAppName. That'll teach it, and it'll also reduce your chance of losing your preferences or channel subscriptions.
ko: 경고! $longAppName는 내부 오류가 생겼습니다 ($when). 프로그램을 종류하고 $shortAppName를 재시작 해주시기 바랍니다. 이 문제에 대해 빠른 시일내에 처리해서 채널 구독이나 설정의 문제가 없도록 하겠습니다.

en: NOTE: You are already subscribed to %d of these channels.  These channels will stay where they currently are.
ko: 주의: 현재 채널에 %d 항목을 구독하고 있습니다. 이 채널은 계속 사용하고 있습니다.

en: Never
ko: 실행안함

en: New Channel Folder...
ko: 새 채널 폴더

en: New Channel _Guide...
ko: 새 채널 가이드...

en: New Playlist Folder...
ko: 새 재생 목록 폴더...

en: New Playlist...
ko: 새 재생 목록...

en: New Searc_h Channel...
ko: 새 검색 채널...

en: New Search Channel
ko: 새 검색 채널

en: New Search Channel...
ko: 새 검색 채널...

en: Next
ko: 다음

en: Next Video
ko: 다음 동영상

en: No
ko: 아니오

en: Not enough disk space
ko: 용량 없음

en: Now you can explore the Channel Guide
    and start watching.  A few tips to get started:
ko: 이제 채널 가이드를 탐험해 보십시오
    바로 보고 싶은 동영상을 찾을 수 있습니다:

en: OK
ko: 확인

en: Ok
ko: 확인

en: One or more of these items is a folder.  When you remove or delete a folder, any items inside that folder will also be removed or deleted.
ko: 이 항목은 폴더 입니다. 폴더를 삭제하거나 제거하면 폴더 내 모든 항목이 삭제 되거나 제거됩니다.

en: Only search my Movies folder.
ko: 내 비디오 폴더 만 검색합니다.

en: Open Recent
ko: 최근에 본 동영상

en: Open up the bug tracker
ko: 문제 처리 하기

en: Open...
ko: 열기

en: OtherViews
ko: 다른 보기

en: P_layback
ko: 재생

en: Password:
ko: 암호

en: Password:
ko: 암호:

en: Paste
ko: 붙여 넣기

en: Pause Video
ko: 동영상 중지

en: Pipeline request never started
ko: 다중 요청 실패

en: Play
ko: 재생

en: Play Just This Video
ko: 현재 동영상만 재생

en: Play Video
ko: 동영상 재생

en: Play videos one after another.
ko: 동영상을 차례 대로 재생합니다.

en: Playback
ko: 재생 반복

en: Playlists
ko: 재생 목록

en: Please contact the publishers of
ko: 제작자에게 연락하세요.

en: Please enter the URL of the channel you'd like to add.
ko: 추가 하고 싶은 채널의 URL을 입력하세요.

en: Please enter the username and password given to you by this channel's publisher.
ko: 채널 제작자가 설정한 사용자명과 암호를 입력해주세요.

en: Preferences
ko: 환경 설정

en: Previous Video
ko: 이전 동영상

en: Question
ko: 질문

en: Quit
ko: 종료

en: Re_name Channel Folder...
ko: 채널 폴더 이름 변경...

en: Re_name Channel...
ko: 채널 이름 변경...

en: Re_name Playlist
ko: 재생 목록 이름 변경

en: Re_name Playlist Folder...
ko: 재생 목록 폴더 이름 변경...

en: Re_name Playlist...
ko: 재생 목록 이름 변경...

en: Re_name...
ko: 새 이름으로...

en: Remove
ko: 삭제

en: Remove %s
ko: %s 제거

en: Remove %s channels
ko: %s 채널 제거

en: Remove Entry
ko: 항목 제거

en: Remove From Playlist
ko: 재생 목록에서 삭제

en: Remove...
ko: 제거하기...

en: Removing %s
ko: %s 제거

en: Removing %s items
ko: %s 항목 제거

en: Rename Channel
ko: 채널 이름 변경

en: Rename Channel Folder
ko: 채널 폴더 이름 변경

en: Rename Playlist
ko: 재생 목록 이름 변경

en: Rename Playlist Folder
ko: 재생 목록 폴더 이름 변경

en: Rename...
ko: 새 이름으로...

en: Reset Search
ko: 검색 재설정

en: Restrict to all my personal files.
ko: 개인 파일로 제한

en: Restrict to my full _home folder
ko: 개인 폴더로 한정

en: Revert Title to Default
ko: 제목을 기본으로 변경

en: SSL connection error
ko: SSL 연결 오류

en: Save Video As...
ko: 다른 이름으로 저장...

en: Save Video _As...
ko: 다른 이름으로 저장...

en: Save downloaded videos in this folder:
ko: 동영상 저장 폴더:

en: Search
ko: 검색

en: Search Engine
ko: 검색 엔진

en: Search Engine:
ko: 검색 엔진:

en: Search For:
ko: 검색 하기:

en: Search _Engine:
ko: 검색 엔진:

en: Search _custom folder:
ko: 특정 폴더 검색:

en: Search custom folder:
ko: 특정 폴더 검색:

en: Search for:
ko: 찾기:

en: Search my entire Home folder.
ko: 모든 폴더를 검색 합니다.

en: Search this folder:
ko: 다음 폴더 검색:

en: Searching for Videos
ko: 동영상 검색 중

en: Select All
ko: 모두 선택

en: Select Movies Directory
ko: 동영상 폴더 선택

en: Select custom search directory
ko: 현재 검색 디렉토리 선택

en: Send This Channel to a Friend
ko: 현재 채널 친구에게 보내기

en: Services
ko: 서비스

en: Settings
ko: 설정

en: Show All
ko: 모두 보기

en: Starting up
ko: 시작 중

en: Stop Video
ko: 동영상 멈춤

en: Stop after each video.
ko: 동영상 재생 후 멈춤

en: Subscribing to multiple channels
ko: 여러 채널을 구독 하기

en: Subscription error
ko: 구독 오류

en: The address you entered is not a valid URL.
    Please double check and try again.
ko: 입력한 주소가 유효하지 않은 URL 입니다.
    다시 한번 확인해 주세요.

en: The button to the right of the play button shows videos fullscreen.
ko: 오른쪽 버튼을 누르면 동영상을 전체 화면으로 재생합니다.

en: The database has been successfully saved. It is now safe to quit without losing any data.
ko: 데이터베이스를 저장했습니다. 데이터 분실 없이 안전하게 종료할 수 있습니다.

en: The fall of $shortAppName??
ko: $shortAppName 구동이 실패했습니까?

en: The torrent file %s appears to be corrupt and cannot be opened. [OK]
ko: 토런트 파일 %s가 파손됐거나 열 수 없습니다. [확인]

en: The torrent file at %s was not valid
ko: %s 토런트 파일이 유효하지 않음

en: The torrent file for this item was deleted
ko: 이 항목에 대한 토런트 파일이 지워짐

en: There was an error opening %s.  Please try again in a few seconds
ko: 다음과 같은 오류가 발생했습니다: %s. 몇 초후 재시도 하세요.

en: This item is a folder.  When you remove a folder, any items inside that folder will be deleted.
ko: 이 항목은 폴더입니다. 폴더를 삭제하시면 내부의 모든 항목이 삭제됩니다.

en: Timeout
ko: 시간 초과

en: To avoid internet slowdowns:
ko: 인터넷 속도 저하 시:

en: Torrent file deleted
ko: 지워진 토런트 파일

en: Unknown
ko: 알 수 없음

en: Unknown Runtime Error
ko: 알수 없는 Runtime 오류

en: Update All Channels
ko: 모든 채널 갱신

en: Update Channel
ko: 채널 갱신

en: Update Channel Now
ko: 현재 채널 업그레이드

en: Update Channels Now
ko: 현재 채널 갱신

en: Username and password required
ko: 사용자명과 암호가 필요합니다.

en: Username:
ko: 사용자명

en: Username:
ko: 사용자명:

en: Video Search
ko: 동영상 검색

en: VideoWindow
ko: 동영상 창

en: Volume:
ko: 소리 크기:

en: Welcome to Internet TV!
ko: 인터넷 TV에 오신 것을 환영합니다!

en: What would you like to do with the videos in these channels that you've downloaded?
ko: 다운로드한 채널 내 비디오에 적용하시겠습니까?

en: What would you like to do with the videos in this channel that you've downloaded?
ko: 다운로드한 채널 내 비디오에 적용하시겠습니까?

en: Window
ko: 창

en: Would you like to keep the feed?
ko: 현재 피드를 유지하시겠습니까?

en: Yes
ko: 예

en: You're done!
ko: 완료됨!

en: Zoom
ko: 확대

en: _Channels
ko: 채널

en: _Donate
ko: 기부하기

en: _Fullscreen
ko: 전체 화면

en: _Help
ko: 도움말

en: _Next Video
ko: 다음 동영상

en: _Playlists
ko: 재생 목록

en: _Previous Video
ko: 이전 동영상

en: _Quit
ko: 종료하기

en: _Remove Channel Folder...
ko: 채널 폴더 삭제...

en: _Remove Channel Folders...
ko: 채널 폴더 삭제...

en: _Remove Channel...
ko: 채널 삭제...

en: _Remove Channels...
ko: 채널 삭제...

en: _Remove Playlist
ko: 재생 목록 제거

en: _Remove Playlist Folder...
ko: 재생 목록 폴더 삭제...

en: _Remove Playlist Folders...
ko: 재생 목록 폴더 삭제...

en: _Remove Playlist...
ko: 재생 목록 삭제...

en: _Remove Playlists...
ko: 재생 목록 삭제...

en: _Remove Video
ko: 동영상 제거

en: _Remove Video...
ko: 동영상 삭제...

en: _Remove Videos...
ko: 동영상 삭제...

en: _Remove...
ko: 제거하기...

en: _Search
ko: 검색

en: _Search For:
ko: 검색 :

en: _Send this channel to a friend
ko: 이 채널을 친구에게 보내기

en: _Update Channel...
ko: 채널 갱신...

en: _Update Channels...
ko: 채널 갱신...

en: _Video
ko: 동영상

en: and
ko: 와

en: downloading...
ko: 다운로드 중...

en: every 30 minutes
ko: 매 30분

en: every hour
ko: 매 시간

en: manually
ko: 수동

en: onStartup called twice
ko: 시작 시 두번 호출됨

en: starting up
ko: 시작 중

en: starting up...
ko: 시작 중...

en: videos at once.
ko: 동영상 모두
